Contacts & Buddies
João 'Roxi2430' Soares  id: 6112271
 

Name João Soares
Nick Roxi2430
Member since 03/08/11
Age / Gender 28 Years / male
Nationality  Portugal
Territory Portugal
Main team Familia
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
HaxBall
Poker
Curve Fever
Football Manager 2011
Clubs
Recent matches
  HaxBall 1on1 1on1 Campeonato Regional - Playoffs
loss SUPER EINS  0 Saturday, 14/12/13 15:00
win (bye)  Wednesday, 11/12/13 15:00
  HaxBall 1on1 Campeonato Regional - Fase de Grupos
draw 7074496  +1 Tuesday, 03/12/13 15:00
draw 7586710  +1 Thursday, 28/11/13 15:00
draw Tortogol  +1 Saturday, 23/11/13 15:00
  HaxBall 1on1 Primavera Series 2013 - Fase de Playoffs
loss 6042547  0 Wednesday, 05/06/13 15:00
win 6747829  +2 Wednesday, 29/05/13 15:00 1
  HaxBall 1on1 Primavera Series 2013
draw 6356585  +1 Tuesday, 21/05/13 14:00
win 6848622  +3 Tuesday, 14/05/13 14:00
  HaxBall 1on1 Ladder Old
loss 7687430  -20 Monday, 13/05/13 09:12 6
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list