Contacts & Buddies
High5  id: 6249733
 

Name Steve 
Nick High5
Member since 02/10/11
Age / Gender 32 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Territory Germany
Main team style
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  13 Awards  
Counter-Strike
Poker
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
OMGPOP
ICQ Games
Show all game levels
Clubs
Recent matches
  PokerTH Open Ladder 1on1 Turbo Germany
loss k4ngo  -18 Friday, 22/06/12 12:45 1
win T C P H E L M  +41 Saturday, 09/06/12 16:00 1
loss T C P H E L M  -16 Wednesday, 06/06/12 08:00 1
loss Morris23  -24 Wednesday, 30/05/12 14:00 2
loss 1631527  -13 Monday, 21/05/12 11:00 2
  OMGPOP Booya 1on1 Ladder
loss Erpel  -15 Sunday, 13/05/12 03:45 2
win Aeco  +29 Thursday, 10/05/12 10:35 5
loss Brate  -13 Monday, 30/04/12 13:00 3
win eDiii  +26 Sunday, 29/04/12 14:55 2
loss 1677771  -35 Monday, 23/04/12 12:00 2
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list