Dogk  id: 2541055
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 07/09/21 14:05
-7
Thursday, 02/09/21 05:00
0
Friday, 27/08/21 16:00
-8
Thursday, 12/08/21 15:00
+ 43
Saturday, 24/07/21 15:47
-7
Tuesday, 20/07/21 12:00
-7
Friday, 16/07/21 16:23
-1
Sunday, 11/07/21 08:40
-1
Wednesday, 26/05/21 11:53
+ 44
Thursday, 29/04/21 16:00
-3
Tuesday, 27/04/21 12:41
-6
Saturday, 17/04/21 12:59
-3
Monday, 22/02/21 12:44
-7
Wednesday, 30/12/20 08:10
-9
Friday, 18/12/20 07:31
-8
Thursday, 17/12/20 19:29
-3
Saturday, 12/12/20 18:13
-3
Thursday, 03/12/20 09:24
-5
Wednesday, 02/12/20 15:00
-6
Thursday, 26/11/20 07:03
-8
1
Monday, 16/11/20 10:00
-7
Saturday, 07/11/20 13:00
-9
Saturday, 31/10/20 06:00
-1
Sunday, 04/10/20 17:00
-8
Wednesday, 23/09/20 12:20
-3
Tuesday, 22/09/20 10:19
-2
Monday, 21/09/20 06:00
-4
Thursday, 17/09/20 13:00
-2
Friday, 21/08/20 16:30
-7
Wednesday, 12/08/20 14:30
-10
Tuesday, 28/07/20 15:00
-11
Tuesday, 14/07/20 16:00
-12
Tuesday, 14/07/20 10:00
-13
Monday, 22/06/20 04:30
-14
Thursday, 20/02/20 13:30
+ 13
Tuesday, 11/02/20 12:00
-11
Sunday, 12/01/20 13:00
-13
Saturday, 28/12/19 09:10
-4
Monday, 09/12/19 14:00
-15
Wednesday, 04/12/19 03:00
+ 11
Wednesday, 23/10/19 11:00
0
Sunday, 06/10/19 13:00
-8
Sunday, 29/09/19 16:00
-7
Wednesday, 25/09/19 16:00
-9
Tuesday, 17/09/19 13:00
-16
Sunday, 15/09/19 14:00
-10
Saturday, 31/08/19 15:15
-11
Tuesday, 27/08/19 12:00
-1
Wednesday, 31/07/19 13:00
-1
Sunday, 23/06/19 13:30
-11
Wednesday, 05/06/19 11:00
-23
Friday, 31/05/19 14:15
-14
Friday, 31/05/19 06:00
-28
Monday, 01/05/17 13:20
-28

Date Match Media
Friday, 27/08/21 10:03
-9
Tuesday, 17/08/21 10:54
-9
Wednesday, 11/08/21 09:39
-24
Monday, 09/08/21 09:57
-11
Thursday, 05/08/21 11:19
-12
Tuesday, 22/06/21 03:08
-12
Monday, 14/06/21 14:54
-15
Wednesday, 26/05/21 09:39
-4
Tuesday, 11/05/21 10:39
-12
Friday, 23/04/21 11:59
-9
Tuesday, 13/04/21 03:37
-15
Monday, 12/04/21 08:09
-16
Saturday, 03/04/21 13:44
-21
Friday, 02/04/21 11:06
-23
Monday, 22/02/21 09:24
-17
Friday, 19/02/21 13:08
-17
Wednesday, 17/02/21 10:05
-35
Sunday, 20/12/15 11:30
-19
2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 21/08/21 11:10
-3
Sunday, 16/05/21 05:00
-3
Sunday, 09/05/21 11:00
-3
Saturday, 17/04/21 13:59
-3
Friday, 09/04/21 14:00
-3
Tuesday, 30/03/21 09:36
-3
Sunday, 14/03/21 07:18
-2
Friday, 12/03/21 15:06
-3
Saturday, 06/03/21 09:56
-2
Friday, 05/03/21 13:03
-3
Tuesday, 02/03/21 08:16
-4
Sunday, 28/02/21 13:00
-3
Monday, 22/02/21 10:59
-3
Tuesday, 16/02/21 16:00
-3
6
Sunday, 31/01/21 09:26
-3
Sunday, 24/01/21 08:38
-3
Sunday, 17/01/21 12:03
-1
Monday, 11/01/21 13:30
-4
Monday, 30/11/20 15:00
-3
6
Saturday, 28/11/20 15:00
-1
Monday, 09/11/20 07:48
-4
Monday, 02/11/20 08:59
-3
Thursday, 29/10/20 13:00
-3
1
Thursday, 29/10/20 11:00
-3
Monday, 12/10/20 11:50
-2
Sunday, 11/10/20 11:15
-1
Monday, 21/09/20 04:00
-1
Saturday, 19/09/20 06:02
-1
4
Wednesday, 09/09/20 19:00
-4
Friday, 04/09/20 12:34
-3
Wednesday, 02/09/20 14:36
-3
Wednesday, 12/08/20 13:00
-5
Thursday, 02/07/20 13:15
-1
Wednesday, 01/07/20 15:40
-5
Monday, 22/06/20 15:00
-2
Tuesday, 26/05/20 12:00
-2
Monday, 25/05/20 10:37
-3
Thursday, 14/05/20 17:03
-4
Wednesday, 13/05/20 11:43
-5
Monday, 11/05/20 11:26
-3
Saturday, 09/05/20 08:00
-6
Thursday, 07/05/20 12:00
-5
Sunday, 03/05/20 05:46
-6
Saturday, 02/05/20 05:00
-6
Thursday, 30/04/20 16:00
-1
Saturday, 25/04/20 16:00
-1
Saturday, 25/04/20 13:00
-7
Saturday, 18/04/20 11:50
-5
Thursday, 16/04/20 15:00
-7
1
Wednesday, 15/04/20 15:00
-1
Thursday, 09/04/20 16:00
-7
Thursday, 09/04/20 11:34
+ 20
Wednesday, 08/04/20 16:00
-1
Tuesday, 07/04/20 12:23
-1
Sunday, 02/02/20 17:45
-1
Monday, 20/01/20 17:00
-1
Wednesday, 08/01/20 15:47
-1
Friday, 03/01/20 15:00
-1
Sunday, 29/12/19 17:00
-6
Sunday, 29/12/19 15:00
-5
Friday, 27/12/19 15:00
-1
Saturday, 30/11/19 11:30
-2
Thursday, 21/11/19 15:00
-6
Tuesday, 12/11/19 13:00
-2
Monday, 14/10/19 17:00
-2
Saturday, 12/10/19 14:00
-6
Saturday, 12/10/19 13:00
-6
Monday, 30/09/19 13:00
-8
Wednesday, 18/09/19 17:10
-2
Tuesday, 17/09/19 14:00
-2
Friday, 06/09/19 09:10
-5
3
Sunday, 01/09/19 15:00
-7
Friday, 30/08/19 15:00
-2
Saturday, 01/06/19 18:00
+ 43
Saturday, 01/06/19 10:00
-8
Wednesday, 24/04/19 09:40
-5
Sunday, 21/04/19 15:00
-7
Sunday, 14/04/19 15:00
-8
Sunday, 14/04/19 09:18
-6
Tuesday, 09/04/19 06:32
-8
Friday, 29/03/19 16:30
-9
Friday, 29/03/19 13:02
-13
Saturday, 16/03/19 10:18
-4
Saturday, 09/02/19 13:00
-8
Thursday, 07/02/19 14:35
-9
Thursday, 24/01/19 18:54
+ 42
Sunday, 20/01/19 15:00
-9
Monday, 19/11/18 16:00
-9
Friday, 26/10/18 14:00
-11
Saturday, 13/10/18 13:00
+ 41
Thursday, 05/07/18 13:00
-6
Monday, 11/06/18 08:15
+ 44
Friday, 08/06/18 16:46
-6
Thursday, 31/05/18 13:51
-1
Saturday, 19/05/18 05:07
-1
Monday, 30/04/18 08:37
-1
Sunday, 18/03/18 14:00
-6
Sunday, 04/03/18 08:00
0
Sunday, 18/02/18 10:00
-6
1
Sunday, 11/02/18 11:00
0
Tuesday, 24/10/17 08:35
-2
Wednesday, 31/05/17 17:10
-1
Tuesday, 30/05/17 13:09
-5
Monday, 29/05/17 06:16
-7
Sunday, 05/02/17 12:30
-13
3
Wednesday, 09/11/16 11:00
-2
Wednesday, 02/11/16 06:15
-21
Sunday, 30/10/16 14:50
-6
Thursday, 27/10/16 15:00
-21
Wednesday, 26/10/16 10:01
-8
1
Tuesday, 25/10/16 09:42
-1
Saturday, 06/08/16 11:50
-1
Friday, 22/07/16 11:46
-5
Monday, 18/07/16 13:05
-7
Sunday, 17/07/16 05:55
-6
Thursday, 07/07/16 09:44
-1
Monday, 06/06/16 02:53
-18
Friday, 27/05/16 11:52
-12
Wednesday, 25/05/16 10:30
-18
Sunday, 22/05/16 06:26
-19
Friday, 20/05/16 14:23
-17
1
Tuesday, 19/04/16 05:52
-2
4
Saturday, 16/04/16 07:00
-24
Thursday, 14/04/16 10:49
-24
Friday, 01/04/16 18:20
-22
Friday, 01/04/16 11:45
-27
Wednesday, 30/03/16 09:11
-25
Tuesday, 29/03/16 16:49
-3
Tuesday, 29/03/16 16:00
-26
Tuesday, 29/03/16 13:35
-24
Tuesday, 29/03/16 11:15
-11
Sunday, 28/02/16 10:15
+ 20
Friday, 19/02/16 02:36
+ 22
1
Wednesday, 17/02/16 03:47
+ 25
7

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 04/08/21 16:06
+ 45
Tuesday, 03/08/21 13:20
-10
Saturday, 24/07/21 16:16
-6
Tuesday, 06/07/21 11:43
-2
Monday, 05/07/21 11:44
-1
Sunday, 04/07/21 15:00
-8
Tuesday, 29/06/21 08:47
-1
Tuesday, 15/06/21 04:50
-6
Monday, 14/06/21 15:11
-6
Sunday, 13/06/21 16:00
-1
Sunday, 06/06/21 11:46
-1
Friday, 28/05/21 12:36
-3
Sunday, 16/05/21 09:11
-7
Thursday, 13/05/21 07:37
-7
Thursday, 06/05/21 06:00
-6
Thursday, 29/04/21 15:30
-6
Thursday, 01/04/21 03:27
-1
Tuesday, 30/03/21 03:25
-8
Thursday, 18/03/21 11:15
-2
Saturday, 27/02/21 16:00
-8
Monday, 22/02/21 09:37
-9
Sunday, 21/02/21 16:30
-3
Wednesday, 17/02/21 12:00
-1
Tuesday, 22/12/20 08:17
-1
Thursday, 17/12/20 19:55
-10
Monday, 14/12/20 13:40
-10
Friday, 11/12/20 15:10
-8
5
Saturday, 05/12/20 08:31
-10
Friday, 04/12/20 12:50
-2
Thursday, 03/12/20 03:46
-2
Saturday, 21/11/20 07:38
-3
Saturday, 14/11/20 14:00
-13
Saturday, 07/11/20 13:30
-9
Tuesday, 22/09/20 10:09
-1
Saturday, 19/09/20 07:25
-2
Friday, 21/08/20 16:00
-7
7
Friday, 31/07/20 14:45
-9
Wednesday, 29/07/20 12:30
-8
Thursday, 02/07/20 15:00
-8
Thursday, 25/06/20 09:00
-18
Monday, 15/06/20 10:00
-16
Wednesday, 20/05/20 15:00
-19
Thursday, 21/11/19 14:00
-17
Tuesday, 12/11/19 16:00
-15
Saturday, 26/10/19 12:00
-20
Friday, 27/09/19 13:00
-24
Saturday, 31/08/19 16:00
-16
Saturday, 31/08/19 13:00
-25

Date Match Media
Thursday, 13/05/21 09:00
+ 28
Monday, 26/04/21 15:30
-10
Sunday, 04/04/21 17:00
-11
Saturday, 27/02/21 16:00
-12
Thursday, 18/02/21 11:30
-15

Date Match Media
Friday, 19/02/16 06:40
-22
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/12/13 05:00
-29
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 30/06/13 12:00
-21
3
Tuesday, 25/06/13 11:00
-10
5
Monday, 24/06/13 06:00
+ 11
Saturday, 22/06/13 16:15
-12
4
Friday, 21/06/13 15:00
+ 28
9
Monday, 17/06/13 09:00
-11
5
Thursday, 09/05/13 09:00
-5
3
Tuesday, 07/05/13 17:00
+ 33
3
Monday, 06/05/13 14:25
-18
17
Saturday, 04/05/13 12:30
+ 33
1
Sunday, 14/04/13 16:00
-14
Friday, 12/04/13 08:30
-15
2
Thursday, 04/04/13 09:00
-15
Friday, 29/03/13 09:00
+ 30
5
Tuesday, 26/03/13 12:00
-15
Thursday, 21/03/13 11:20
+ 7
2
Saturday, 16/03/13 11:00
+ 10
7
Sunday, 10/03/13 09:30
-21
2
Friday, 08/03/13 11:00
-18
2
Sunday, 27/01/13 16:00
+ 2
0
Saturday, 26/01/13 05:00
-18
8
Wednesday, 23/01/13 11:30
+ 1
1
Tuesday, 22/01/13 12:00
+ 34
Monday, 21/01/13 10:30
-14
5
Thursday, 17/01/13 05:00
-26
11
Sunday, 13/01/13 05:30
-31
2
Friday, 11/01/13 10:45
-22
2
Tuesday, 08/01/13 07:50
+ 29
1
Monday, 31/12/12 11:40
+ 29
4
Saturday, 29/12/12 01:30
-22
Sunday, 23/12/12 07:30
-28
1
Saturday, 22/12/12 11:15
+ 28
1
Friday, 16/11/12 17:00
-22
10
Thursday, 15/11/12 08:00
-11
4
Friday, 02/11/12 11:00
+ 14
3
Sunday, 21/10/12 11:00
-27
2
Monday, 08/10/12 14:30
-25
4
Sunday, 07/10/12 13:00
+ 26
5
Friday, 05/10/12 11:00
-13
5
Friday, 05/10/12 08:00
-6
11
Thursday, 04/10/12 11:00
-30
9
Monday, 01/10/12 12:00
+ 21
6
Thursday, 27/09/12 11:00
+ 27
7
Thursday, 27/09/12 08:00
+ 24
10

Date Match Media
Thursday, 15/11/12 13:15
0
3
Thursday, 15/11/12 13:00
0
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 21/10/12 14:30
0
Sunday, 21/10/12 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 17/04/12 14:00
0
0
Saturday, 14/04/12 14:00
0
0
Wednesday, 11/04/12 14:00
0
4
Sunday, 08/04/12 14:00
0
4
Thursday, 05/04/12 14:00
0
4

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 11/04/12 09:00
-12
5
Tuesday, 27/03/12 15:20
+ 32
5
Tuesday, 27/03/12 14:00
+ 39
5
Monday, 19/03/12 09:00
+ 36
4
Wednesday, 14/03/12 10:05
-19
4
Tuesday, 13/03/12 15:00
-4
4
Tuesday, 13/03/12 07:00
+ 12
3
Monday, 12/03/12 08:20
-22
3
Sunday, 11/03/12 12:00
-20
5
Sunday, 11/03/12 06:00
-16
4
Saturday, 10/03/12 05:00
-5
3
Friday, 09/03/12 12:00
-24
10
Friday, 09/03/12 09:00
-13
3
Friday, 09/03/12 07:00
-7
3
Thursday, 08/03/12 10:00
+ 28
5
Friday, 02/03/12 01:00
-20
5
Wednesday, 29/02/12 19:00
-9
3
Sunday, 26/02/12 16:00
+ 9
4
Sunday, 26/02/12 16:00
-21
3
Saturday, 25/02/12 17:00
-27
2
Friday, 24/02/12 14:10
+ 38
5
Wednesday, 22/02/12 10:00
-13
4
Tuesday, 21/02/12 11:00
+ 30
5
Sunday, 19/02/12 14:10
+ 29
7
Wednesday, 15/02/12 05:00
-14
4
Tuesday, 07/02/12 07:00
+ 6
5
Thursday, 26/01/12 12:30
-11
9
Wednesday, 18/01/12 18:15
+ 34
6
Sunday, 08/01/12 14:00
-19
6
Friday, 25/11/11 05:15
-20
4
Saturday, 19/11/11 05:00
-12
5
Friday, 18/11/11 16:00
-19
3
Friday, 18/11/11 15:00
-19
5
Friday, 18/11/11 04:00
-28
3
Thursday, 17/11/11 14:00
+ 7
4

Date Match Media
Monday, 19/12/11 21:00
-8
3
Wednesday, 07/12/11 14:00
-17
4
Wednesday, 07/12/11 09:00
-13
3
Sunday, 27/11/11 14:00
-22
3
Saturday, 26/11/11 06:00
-17
3
Friday, 18/11/11 16:00
+ 6
3
Friday, 18/11/11 10:10
-19
3
Friday, 14/10/11 15:30
+ 2
6

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/10/11 13:00
0
7

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/10/11 15:00
-23
0
Sunday, 02/10/11 15:00
-24
0
Monday, 26/09/11 11:15
-17
1
Sunday, 25/09/11 09:00
-19
2

Date Match Media
Friday, 07/10/11 12:00
-17
3
Monday, 12/09/11 09:00
-8
3
Sunday, 11/09/11 05:00
-4
5
Monday, 05/09/11 07:00
-38
3
Saturday, 03/09/11 09:00
+ 30
7
Sunday, 28/08/11 08:30
+ 18
3
Thursday, 25/08/11 05:40
+ 31
3
Tuesday, 09/08/11 13:00
+ 36
5
Sunday, 24/07/11 09:00
-16
3
Thursday, 07/07/11 11:00
-6
3
Tuesday, 05/07/11 11:00
-5
3
Thursday, 02/06/11 07:00
-15
6
Wednesday, 01/06/11 03:30
-18
1
Tuesday, 31/05/11 08:00
+ 45
2
Monday, 30/05/11 15:00
+ 31
4
Monday, 30/05/11 05:00
-2
5
Sunday, 29/05/11 10:00
-9
4
Sunday, 29/05/11 09:00
-6
3
Saturday, 28/05/11 07:00
-15
2
Wednesday, 04/05/11 09:00
+ 29
6
Saturday, 30/04/11 06:00
+ 35
6
Friday, 29/04/11 13:00
-21
3
Friday, 29/04/11 10:00
-11
4
Friday, 29/04/11 03:00
-7
3
Thursday, 28/04/11 05:00
-9
6
Saturday, 23/04/11 07:00
-23
8
Friday, 22/04/11 09:00
+ 36
4
Tuesday, 19/04/11 07:00
-16
3
Saturday, 16/04/11 03:45
+ 9
5
Monday, 04/04/11 16:00
-10
6
Monday, 04/04/11 10:00
+ 7
5
Wednesday, 30/03/11 10:00
-4
3
Monday, 28/03/11 06:00
+ 14
4
Sunday, 27/03/11 09:00
+ 39
8
Saturday, 26/03/11 16:25
-10
5
Saturday, 26/03/11 15:45
-8
5
Saturday, 26/03/11 07:00
+ 10
3
Friday, 25/03/11 20:00
+ 18
3
Friday, 25/03/11 19:34
-6
3
Thursday, 24/03/11 19:00
-9
4
Thursday, 24/03/11 18:00
+ 14
4
Thursday, 24/03/11 05:33
-14
4
Wednesday, 23/03/11 10:00
-9
3
Tuesday, 22/03/11 07:00
-6
2
Monday, 21/03/11 06:57
-11
4
Sunday, 20/03/11 14:00
-24
4
Sunday, 20/03/11 07:51
-14
2
Thursday, 17/03/11 13:00
-17
5
Thursday, 17/03/11 12:00
-13
3
Tuesday, 15/03/11 07:00
-14
3
Monday, 14/03/11 12:00
+ 13
4
Saturday, 26/02/11 07:00
-21
14
Saturday, 26/02/11 05:30
-22
3
Wednesday, 26/01/11 10:00
-21
3
Monday, 24/01/11 09:00
-26
3
Thursday, 20/01/11 11:28
-28
2
Thursday, 20/01/11 09:00
-24
3
Saturday, 15/01/11 16:00
+ 26
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/09/11 13:00
+ 23
0
Sunday, 18/09/11 13:00
+ 16
6
Sunday, 11/09/11 13:00
+ 22
5
Sunday, 04/09/11 13:45
+ 5
5
Sunday, 04/09/11 13:30
-7
3
Sunday, 28/08/11 13:00
+ 22
3
Sunday, 21/08/11 13:00
-28
2
Sunday, 14/08/11 13:00
-5
3
Sunday, 07/08/11 13:00
+ 24
2
Sunday, 24/07/11 13:00
+ 22
4
Sunday, 24/07/11 12:00
-6
4
Sunday, 17/07/11 13:00
+ 30
2
Sunday, 10/07/11 13:00
-5
3
Sunday, 10/07/11 12:30
-28
4
Tuesday, 05/07/11 12:00
-22
3
Tuesday, 28/06/11 14:00
+ 24
5
Tuesday, 28/06/11 13:00
-6
3
Sunday, 19/06/11 13:00
+ 28
3
Monday, 13/06/11 12:00
-24
3
Sunday, 12/06/11 13:00
+ 25
11
Sunday, 29/05/11 13:00
-27
3
Sunday, 15/05/11 13:00
+ 24
2
Sunday, 08/05/11 13:00
-4
5
Sunday, 20/02/11 15:00
+ 26
4
Sunday, 13/02/11 13:00
-27
3
Sunday, 06/02/11 13:00
+ 23
2
Wednesday, 02/02/11 17:30
-18
5
Sunday, 30/01/11 13:00
+ 33
0
Monday, 24/01/11 06:15
-25
4
Sunday, 23/01/11 13:00
+ 25
5
Friday, 21/01/11 08:35
-25
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/09/11 12:00
+ 3
0
Sunday, 18/09/11 12:00
+ 3
6
Sunday, 11/09/11 12:00
+ 3
4
Sunday, 04/09/11 12:00
+ 3
9
Wednesday, 31/08/11 14:00
+ 3
5
Sunday, 28/08/11 12:00
+ 1
3
Sunday, 21/08/11 12:00
+ 1
3
Sunday, 14/08/11 12:00
0
4
Sunday, 07/08/11 12:00
0
3

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 06/09/11 13:00
-15
2
Sunday, 04/09/11 13:00
-40
3
Sunday, 04/09/11 12:00
+ 13
5
Saturday, 27/08/11 05:00
-19
4
Thursday, 28/07/11 13:00
-44
3
Tuesday, 12/07/11 14:00
-18
3
Saturday, 11/06/11 13:00
-14
3
Wednesday, 08/06/11 16:00
-7
3
Tuesday, 31/05/11 17:00
-9
3
Sunday, 29/05/11 12:30
+ 23
7
Saturday, 28/05/11 09:00
-29
3
Saturday, 28/05/11 09:00
-9
4
Sunday, 06/03/11 13:00
+ 26
5
Thursday, 03/03/11 14:00
+ 15
3
Sunday, 20/02/11 11:00
+ 22
3
Friday, 11/02/11 08:30
+ 26
2
Thursday, 27/01/11 11:45
+ 27
3
Thursday, 27/01/11 06:45
-19
3
Wednesday, 26/01/11 14:00
-13
3
Wednesday, 26/01/11 09:00
+ 27
2
Wednesday, 26/01/11 09:00
-18
5
Tuesday, 25/01/11 11:30
+ 30
1
Tuesday, 25/01/11 11:00
+ 8
3
Tuesday, 25/01/11 07:00
+ 31
2
Sunday, 23/01/11 14:00
+ 14
3
Saturday, 22/01/11 17:30
+ 12
3
Saturday, 22/01/11 07:00
-16
2
Friday, 21/01/11 17:00
+ 30
4
Thursday, 20/01/11 12:00
-21
3
Thursday, 20/01/11 11:55
-20
2
Thursday, 20/01/11 07:00
-16
3
Tuesday, 18/01/11 12:00
-7
3
Tuesday, 18/01/11 11:00
-30
4
Saturday, 15/01/11 17:00
-18
4
Thursday, 06/01/11 17:00
+ 7
3
Wednesday, 05/01/11 20:00
+ 28
4
Wednesday, 05/01/11 17:00
-14
3
Tuesday, 04/01/11 23:00
-4
4
Monday, 03/01/11 12:00
-26
5
Tuesday, 28/12/10 16:00
-5
3
Monday, 27/12/10 08:00
-9
3
Friday, 24/12/10 17:00
-20
3
Friday, 24/12/10 08:00
-9
5

Date Match Media
Saturday, 30/07/11 15:15
0
3
Saturday, 30/07/11 14:45
+ 2
4
Saturday, 30/07/11 14:15
0
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/07/11 15:15
0
0
Sunday, 17/07/11 14:45
0
4
Sunday, 17/07/11 14:15
+ 2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/06/11 13:30
0
4
Sunday, 19/06/11 13:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/06/11 14:00
0
3

Date Match Media
Thursday, 02/06/11 13:30
0
5

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/05/11 13:30
0
3

Date Match Media
Saturday, 28/05/11 14:00
+ 2
5
Saturday, 28/05/11 13:30
0
4

Date Match Media
Saturday, 16/04/11 06:00
+ 2
7

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/02/11 15:20
+ 2
0
Sunday, 27/02/11 14:00
0
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/02/11 15:20
0
6
Sunday, 20/02/11 14:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 13/02/11 15:20
+ 2
1
Sunday, 13/02/11 14:00
+ 2
0