Eleneas  id: 7907482
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 17/11/15 14:00
+ 2
0
Saturday, 03/10/15 14:00
0
2
Sunday, 31/05/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 03/05/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 19/04/15 14:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 05/04/15 14:00
+ 2
0
Sunday, 29/03/15 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 14/07/15 13:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/03/15 14:00
+ 3
Sunday, 22/02/15 14:00
+ 3
Sunday, 15/02/15 14:00
+ 3
Sunday, 08/02/15 14:00
+ 3
Sunday, 25/01/15 14:00
+ 3
1
Sunday, 18/01/15 14:00
+ 3
1

contestant not in league

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/09/13 08:00
0