Maurice 'ImBaFanTa' Pleuger  id: 8951659
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 26/04/22 14:15
0
Tuesday, 26/04/22 13:30
0
Tuesday, 26/04/22 12:45
0
Tuesday, 26/04/22 12:00
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 25/04/22 13:30
0
Monday, 25/04/22 12:45
0
Monday, 25/04/22 12:00
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 25/04/22 11:00
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 06/12/21 14:00
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 01/11/21 17:00
0

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 13/07/21 11:45
0
Tuesday, 13/07/21 11:00
0

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 25/05/21 13:15
0
Tuesday, 25/05/21 12:30
+ 2
Tuesday, 25/05/21 11:45
+ 2
Tuesday, 25/05/21 11:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 25/05/21 11:00
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 04/11/20 17:00
0
Wednesday, 04/11/20 16:15
0
Wednesday, 04/11/20 15:30
0
Wednesday, 04/11/20 14:45
0
Wednesday, 04/11/20 14:00
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 19/07/19 13:30
0
1
Friday, 19/07/19 12:45
+ 2
Friday, 19/07/19 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/05/19 18:00
0
Sunday, 12/05/19 17:20
0
Sunday, 12/05/19 16:40
+ 2
Sunday, 12/05/19 16:00
+ 2
Sunday, 12/05/19 15:20
+ 2
Sunday, 12/05/19 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 12/05/19 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 22/10/18 17:00
0
Monday, 22/10/18 16:00
0
Monday, 22/10/18 15:00
0
Monday, 22/10/18 14:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/09/18 14:20
0
1
Sunday, 09/09/18 13:40
+ 2
Sunday, 09/09/18 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/08/18 13:40
0
Sunday, 12/08/18 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/08/18 10:45
0
Sunday, 12/08/18 10:00
+ 2
Sunday, 12/08/18 09:15
+ 2
Sunday, 12/08/18 08:30
+ 2
Sunday, 12/08/18 07:45
+ 2
Sunday, 12/08/18 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 25/07/18 16:00
0
Wednesday, 25/07/18 15:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 25/07/18 14:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 25/07/18 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/07/18 15:00
0
Sunday, 15/07/18 14:20
+ 2
Sunday, 15/07/18 13:40
+ 2
Sunday, 15/07/18 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/07/18 15:00
0
Sunday, 08/07/18 14:20
+ 2
Sunday, 08/07/18 13:40
+ 2
Sunday, 08/07/18 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 05/06/18 14:00
0
Tuesday, 05/06/18 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/05/18 16:30
0
Sunday, 27/05/18 16:00
+ 2
Sunday, 27/05/18 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 27/05/18 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 27/05/18 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 27/05/18 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 27/05/18 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 09/04/18 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 04/04/18 15:00
0
Wednesday, 04/04/18 14:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 04/04/18 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 28/03/18 14:00
0
Wednesday, 28/03/18 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 21/03/18 17:00
0
Wednesday, 21/03/18 16:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 21/03/18 15:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 21/03/18 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 15/03/18 15:00
0
Thursday, 15/03/18 14:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 14/03/18 19:15
+ 2
Wednesday, 14/03/18 17:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 14/03/18 16:15
+ 2
Wednesday, 14/03/18 15:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 14/03/18 14:45
+ 2
Wednesday, 14/03/18 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 13/03/18 15:00
0
Tuesday, 13/03/18 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 11/03/18 16:30
0
Sunday, 11/03/18 16:00
+ 2
Sunday, 11/03/18 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 11/03/18 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 11/03/18 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/03/18 16:30
+ 2
Sunday, 04/03/18 16:00
0
Sunday, 04/03/18 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 04/03/18 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 04/03/18 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 04/03/18 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 04/03/18 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/02/18 16:30
+ 2
Sunday, 25/02/18 16:00
+ 2
Sunday, 25/02/18 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 25/02/18 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 25/02/18 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 25/02/18 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 25/02/18 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 11/02/18 15:00
0
Sunday, 11/02/18 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 11/02/18 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 11/02/18 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 04/01/18 13:30
0
1
Thursday, 04/01/18 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 02/01/18 16:00
0
Tuesday, 02/01/18 15:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 02/01/18 14:00
+ 2
1
Tuesday, 02/01/18 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/12/17 14:30
0
Sunday, 03/12/17 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 03/12/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 13/11/17 15:00
0
Monday, 13/11/17 14:00
+ 2
Monday, 13/11/17 13:00
+ 2

contestant not in league

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/10/17 10:00
0
Sunday, 29/10/17 09:30
+ 2
Sunday, 29/10/17 09:00
+ 2
Sunday, 29/10/17 08:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/10/17 16:30
+ 2
Sunday, 08/10/17 16:00
+ 2
Sunday, 08/10/17 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 08/10/17 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 08/10/17 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 08/10/17 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 08/10/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/09/17 14:30
0
Sunday, 03/09/17 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 03/09/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 31/07/17 14:30
0
Monday, 24/07/17 14:30
0
Monday, 17/07/17 13:00
0
Monday, 10/07/17 16:00
0
Monday, 26/06/17 16:00
0
Thursday, 22/06/17 13:00
0
Tuesday, 20/06/17 14:00
+ 3
Monday, 12/06/17 16:00
0
Monday, 05/06/17 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 22/07/17 14:00
0
1
Saturday, 22/07/17 13:30
+ 2
Saturday, 22/07/17 13:00
+ 2
Saturday, 22/07/17 12:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 11/07/17 14:00
0
Tuesday, 11/07/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 04/07/17 14:30
0
Tuesday, 04/07/17 14:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 04/07/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 27/06/17 15:30
0
Tuesday, 27/06/17 15:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 27/06/17 14:30
+ 2
Tuesday, 27/06/17 14:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 27/06/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 19/06/17 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/06/17 15:30
0
Sunday, 18/06/17 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 18/06/17 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 18/06/17 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 18/06/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/05/17 14:30
0
Sunday, 28/05/17 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 28/05/17 13:30
+ 2
Sunday, 28/05/17 12:45
+ 2
Sunday, 28/05/17 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 16/05/17 15:30
+ 2
Tuesday, 16/05/17 14:15
+ 2
Tuesday, 16/05/17 13:00
+ 2
Monday, 15/05/17 16:45
+ 2
Monday, 15/05/17 15:30
+ 2
Monday, 15/05/17 14:15
+ 2
Monday, 15/05/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/05/17 17:00
+ 2
Sunday, 14/05/17 16:30
+ 2
Sunday, 14/05/17 16:00
+ 2
Sunday, 14/05/17 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 14/05/17 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 14/05/17 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 14/05/17 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 14/05/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 08/05/17 15:30
0
Monday, 08/05/17 14:15
+ 2
Monday, 08/05/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 30/04/17 14:30
0
Sunday, 30/04/17 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 30/04/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/04/17 15:00
0
Sunday, 23/04/17 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 23/04/17 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 23/04/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/04/17 14:00
0
Sunday, 16/04/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/04/17 15:30
0
Sunday, 09/04/17 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 09/04/17 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 09/04/17 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 09/04/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/03/17 16:00
0
1
Sunday, 26/03/17 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 26/03/17 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 26/03/17 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 26/03/17 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 26/03/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 13/03/17 15:00
0
Monday, 13/03/17 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/03/17 16:00
0
Sunday, 05/03/17 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 05/03/17 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 05/03/17 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 05/03/17 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 05/03/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 13/02/17 15:00
0
Monday, 06/02/17 15:00
0
Monday, 30/01/17 15:00
0
Monday, 23/01/17 15:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/02/17 13:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Monday, 30/01/17 15:00
0
Monday, 30/01/17 14:00
0
Monday, 23/01/17 15:00
0
Monday, 23/01/17 14:00
0
Monday, 16/01/17 15:00
0
Monday, 16/01/17 14:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/01/17 16:00
0
Sunday, 22/01/17 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 22/01/17 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 22/01/17 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 22/01/17 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 22/01/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/01/17 15:00
0
1
Sunday, 15/01/17 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 15/01/17 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 15/01/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/12/16 14:00
0
Sunday, 25/12/16 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 19/12/16 16:00
+ 2
Monday, 19/12/16 14:30
+ 2
1
Monday, 19/12/16 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 19/12/16 14:00
0
Monday, 12/12/16 15:00
0
Monday, 12/12/16 14:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/12/16 15:30
0
1
Sunday, 18/12/16 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 18/12/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 18/12/16 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 18/12/16 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/11/16 16:30
0
Sunday, 27/11/16 16:00
+ 2
Sunday, 27/11/16 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 27/11/16 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 27/11/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 27/11/16 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 27/11/16 13:30
+ 2
Sunday, 27/11/16 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 23/11/16 15:21
+ 26
Wednesday, 23/11/16 04:23
+ 16
Thursday, 10/11/16 08:00
+ 12
Thursday, 10/11/16 05:48
+ 34
Thursday, 10/11/16 05:20
+ 22
Wednesday, 09/11/16 18:00
+ 17
Tuesday, 08/11/16 06:50
+ 21
Tuesday, 08/11/16 06:26
+ 24
Wednesday, 02/11/16 19:18
-18
Wednesday, 02/11/16 18:52
+ 13

Date Match Media
Monday, 21/11/16 15:00
0
1
Monday, 21/11/16 14:00
+ 2
Monday, 21/11/16 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 21/11/16 14:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/11/16 15:30
0
Sunday, 20/11/16 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 20/11/16 14:30
+ 2
1
Sunday, 20/11/16 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 20/11/16 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/11/16 14:30
0
Sunday, 13/11/16 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 13/11/16 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 12/11/16 12:30
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 07/11/16 14:00
0
Monday, 31/10/16 16:00
0
Monday, 31/10/16 15:00
0
Monday, 24/10/16 15:00
0
Monday, 24/10/16 14:00
0
Monday, 17/10/16 14:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/11/16 15:00
0
Sunday, 06/11/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 06/11/16 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 06/11/16 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 31/10/16 17:45
0
Monday, 31/10/16 17:00
0
Monday, 31/10/16 16:15
0
Monday, 31/10/16 15:25
0
Monday, 31/10/16 14:40
0
Monday, 31/10/16 14:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 30/10/16 17:30
0
Sunday, 30/10/16 17:00
+ 2
Sunday, 30/10/16 16:30
+ 2
Sunday, 30/10/16 16:00
+ 2
Sunday, 30/10/16 15:30
+ 2
2
Sunday, 30/10/16 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 30/10/16 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/10/16 17:30
0
Sunday, 23/10/16 17:00
+ 2
Sunday, 23/10/16 16:30
+ 2
Sunday, 23/10/16 16:00
+ 2
Sunday, 23/10/16 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 23/10/16 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 23/10/16 14:30
+ 2
1
Sunday, 23/10/16 14:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 23/10/16 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 18/10/16 14:00
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 17/10/16 16:35
0
Monday, 17/10/16 15:50
0
Monday, 17/10/16 15:05
0
Monday, 17/10/16 13:50
0
Monday, 17/10/16 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/10/16 16:00
0
Sunday, 16/10/16 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 16/10/16 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 16/10/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 16/10/16 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 16/10/16 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/10/16 10:00
0
Sunday, 16/10/16 09:00
+ 2
Sunday, 16/10/16 08:00
+ 2
Sunday, 16/10/16 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 12/10/16 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 10/10/16 17:00
0
Monday, 10/10/16 16:15
0
Monday, 10/10/16 15:30
0
Monday, 10/10/16 14:40
0
Monday, 10/10/16 13:45
0
Monday, 10/10/16 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/10/16 15:30
0
Sunday, 09/10/16 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 09/10/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 09/10/16 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 09/10/16 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/10/16 08:00
0
1
Sunday, 09/10/16 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 04/10/16 15:00
0
1
Tuesday, 04/10/16 14:30
+ 2
Tuesday, 04/10/16 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 03/10/16 16:25
0
Monday, 03/10/16 15:30
0
Monday, 03/10/16 14:45
0
Monday, 03/10/16 13:50
0
Monday, 03/10/16 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/10/16 15:30
0
1
Sunday, 02/10/16 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 02/10/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 02/10/16 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 02/10/16 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 30/09/16 16:00
0
Friday, 30/09/16 15:30
+ 2
Friday, 30/09/16 15:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/09/16 16:00
0
2
Sunday, 25/09/16 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 25/09/16 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 25/09/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 25/09/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/09/16 08:30
0
Sunday, 25/09/16 08:00
+ 2
Sunday, 25/09/16 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 20/09/16 15:00
0
Tuesday, 20/09/16 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/09/16 15:00
0
1
Sunday, 18/09/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 18/09/16 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 18/09/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 11/09/16 16:00
0
Sunday, 11/09/16 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 11/09/16 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 11/09/16 14:30
+ 2
1
Sunday, 11/09/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 06/09/16 16:30
+ 2
Tuesday, 06/09/16 16:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 06/09/16 15:30
+ 2
Tuesday, 06/09/16 15:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 06/09/16 14:30
+ 2
1
Tuesday, 06/09/16 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/09/16 15:30
0
Sunday, 04/09/16 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 04/09/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 04/09/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/08/16 16:00
0
Sunday, 28/08/16 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 28/08/16 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 28/08/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 28/08/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 21/08/16 16:30
0
Sunday, 21/08/16 16:00
+ 2
Sunday, 21/08/16 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 21/08/16 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 21/08/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 21/08/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/08/16 15:30
0
Sunday, 14/08/16 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 14/08/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 14/08/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/08/16 08:00
0
1
Sunday, 14/08/16 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 08/08/16 15:00
0
Monday, 08/08/16 14:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 07/08/16 16:00
0
Sunday, 07/08/16 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 07/08/16 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 07/08/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 07/08/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 31/07/16 14:30
0
Sunday, 31/07/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/07/16 15:00
0
Sunday, 24/07/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 24/07/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/07/16 15:00
0
1
Sunday, 17/07/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 17/07/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/07/16 15:45
0
Sunday, 10/07/16 15:15
+ 2
Sunday, 10/07/16 14:45
+ 2
Sunday, 10/07/16 14:15
+ 2
Sunday, 10/07/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 06/07/16 16:45
0
Wednesday, 06/07/16 16:00
0
Wednesday, 06/07/16 15:15
0
Wednesday, 06/07/16 14:30
0
Wednesday, 06/07/16 13:45
0
Wednesday, 06/07/16 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/07/16 14:30
0
1
Sunday, 03/07/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/07/16 09:30
0
Sunday, 03/07/16 09:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 03/07/16 08:30
+ 2
Sunday, 03/07/16 08:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 03/07/16 07:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 29/06/16 15:00
0
Wednesday, 29/06/16 14:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 29/06/16 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/06/16 09:00
0
Sunday, 26/06/16 08:30
+ 2
Sunday, 26/06/16 08:00
+ 2
Sunday, 26/06/16 07:30
+ 2
Sunday, 26/06/16 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/06/16 15:00
0
Sunday, 19/06/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 19/06/16 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 19/06/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/06/16 14:30
0
2
Sunday, 12/06/16 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 12/06/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/06/16 08:30
0
Sunday, 12/06/16 08:00
+ 2
Sunday, 12/06/16 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 06/06/16 14:00
0
Monday, 30/05/16 15:00
0
Monday, 30/05/16 14:00
0
Monday, 23/05/16 15:00
0
Monday, 23/05/16 14:00
0
Monday, 16/05/16 15:00
0
Monday, 16/05/16 14:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/05/16 16:00
0
Sunday, 29/05/16 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 29/05/16 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 29/05/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 29/05/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/05/16 16:00
0
1
Sunday, 22/05/16 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 22/05/16 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 22/05/16 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/05/16 15:30
0
Sunday, 15/05/16 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 15/05/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 15/05/16 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 15/05/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/05/16 09:15
0
1
Sunday, 15/05/16 08:30
+ 2
Sunday, 15/05/16 07:45
+ 2
Sunday, 15/05/16 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/05/16 17:00
0
Sunday, 08/05/16 16:30
+ 2
Sunday, 08/05/16 16:00
+ 2
Sunday, 08/05/16 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 08/05/16 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 08/05/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 08/05/16 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 08/05/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 02/05/16 16:30
0
Sunday, 01/05/16 16:00
+ 2
Sunday, 01/05/16 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 01/05/16 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 01/05/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 01/05/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/04/16 14:30
0
Sunday, 17/04/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/04/16 14:10
0
Sunday, 03/04/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/03/16 08:20
0
1
Sunday, 27/03/16 07:40
+ 2
Sunday, 27/03/16 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 29/02/16 14:00
0
Monday, 15/02/16 15:00
0
Monday, 08/02/16 15:00
+ 2
Monday, 08/02/16 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 31/01/16 16:00
0
1
Sunday, 31/01/16 15:30
+ 2
1
Sunday, 31/01/16 15:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 31/01/16 14:30
+ 2
1
Sunday, 31/01/16 13:30
+ 2

league not found

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/01/16 14:00
0
Sunday, 24/01/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 21/01/16 15:00
+ 2
Thursday, 21/01/16 14:00
0
Thursday, 21/01/16 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/01/16 14:45
0
Sunday, 17/01/16 14:15
+ 2
Sunday, 17/01/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/01/16 14:45
0
Sunday, 10/01/16 14:15
+ 2
1
Sunday, 10/01/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 05/01/16 14:30
0
1
Tuesday, 05/01/16 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/12/15 15:00
0
Sunday, 27/12/15 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 27/12/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 27/12/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/12/15 08:30
0
1
Sunday, 27/12/15 08:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 27/12/15 07:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 23/12/15 14:00
0
1
Wednesday, 23/12/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/12/15 14:15
0
Sunday, 13/12/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 10/12/15 14:00
0
Monday, 07/12/15 14:45
+ 2
Monday, 07/12/15 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/12/15 13:30
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/11/15 14:00
0
Sunday, 29/11/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 17/11/15 14:30
0
Tuesday, 17/11/15 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 25/09/15 18:00
0
1
Friday, 25/09/15 17:30
+ 2
Friday, 25/09/15 17:00
+ 2
Friday, 25/09/15 16:30
+ 2
Friday, 25/09/15 16:00
+ 2
Friday, 25/09/15 15:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/09/15 14:00
0
Sunday, 20/09/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/09/15 14:30
0
Sunday, 13/09/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 13/09/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/08/15 15:00
0
1
Sunday, 23/08/15 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 23/08/15 14:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 23/08/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/08/15 15:00
0
1
Sunday, 16/08/15 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 16/08/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 16/08/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/08/15 09:00
0
1
Sunday, 09/08/15 08:30
+ 2
Sunday, 09/08/15 08:00
+ 2
Sunday, 09/08/15 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/07/15 14:00
0
Sunday, 26/07/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/07/15 15:00
0
Sunday, 12/07/15 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 12/07/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 12/07/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 21/06/15 14:15
0
Sunday, 21/06/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/06/15 14:30
0
1
Sunday, 14/06/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 14/06/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 07/06/15 14:30
0
Sunday, 07/06/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 07/06/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/05/15 14:30
0
Sunday, 17/05/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 17/05/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/04/15 14:30
0
Sunday, 26/04/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 26/04/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/03/15 14:00
0
Sunday, 29/03/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/03/15 08:00
0
1
Sunday, 29/03/15 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/03/15 14:30
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/03/15 08:00
0