Bernstorff-Gymnasium Satrup  SeaHopes  id:  11346398

Name Bernstorff-Gymnasium Satrup
Shorthandle SH
Registered since 29/05/17
Homepage http://bernstorffgym.de/wordpr..
Headquarters  Germany
Area/Region Schleswig-Holstein
  2  Awards  
Members
Player
Cobra
 
 
Player
flinkerbär
 
 
Player
FlyingLamb
 
 
Player
Hoop
 
 
Player
ItzSnakePvP
 
 
Player
jaypeg
 
 
Player
KO.ala
 
 
Player
PhyNikz
 
 
Player
Rukasu Sama
Lukas 
19  years
 
Contact
Gameserver League of Legends EU West
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    5on5 League of Legends - ESportZ Schulmeisterschaft 24.
Latest matches
  5on5 League of Legends - ESportZ Schulmeisterschaft
wins   MulvanyBK 2  + 2 Wednesday, 24/11/21 13:00 2
wins   (bye)  Wednesday, 17/11/21 12:00
  play-eS Nord 2020 - 5on5 League of Legends
wins   BSK - Bad Oldesloe  + 2 Sunday, 05/07/20 14:00 2
wins   Gymnasium Wesermünde  + 2 Sunday, 28/06/20 14:00
wins   WLG  + 2 Sunday, 21/06/20 14:00
  DGS Saison 2017 - 5on5 LoL Playoffs
loss   Gymneander Esports  0 Sunday, 13/08/17 13:00 2
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 06/08/17 13:00
  DGS Saison 2017 - 5on5 LoL Groupstage
loss   BSG-Memmingen  0 Sunday, 09/07/17 14:00
wins   TeamBGA 2  + 3 Sunday, 02/07/17 14:00
wins   Blote Vogel Witten  + 3 Thursday, 22/06/17 14:00