Supa Hot Caro   id:  8657667

Name Supa Hot Caro
Shorthandle SHC
Registered since 06/10/14
Homepage http://www.carolinumosnabrueck..
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  DGS Saison 2014 - 5on5 League of Legends Playoffs
loss   Marie-Curie-Gymnasium Dresden  0 Sunday, 12/04/15 15:00
loss   Haranni-Gymnasium Herne  0 Sunday, 29/03/15 15:00 2
  DGS Saison 2014 - 5on5 League of Legends Gruppenphase
loss   Kepler Gaming  0 Sunday, 08/03/15 15:00 1
wins   BGE.Team1  + 3 Sunday, 01/03/15 14:00 1
wins   GymL5  + 3 Sunday, 15/02/15 14:00 2
loss   Rudolf Koch Schule  0 Sunday, 08/02/15 14:00 3
wins   Sinta Gaming  + 3 Sunday, 01/02/15 14:00 1
wins   Bauer sucht Tower  + 3 Sunday, 25/01/15 14:00 1
wins   Elli-Gym  + 3 Sunday, 18/01/15 14:00 4
wins   ESL Bad Nauheim  + 3 Sunday, 11/01/15 14:00 1