HeyJungs   id:  8692439

Name HeyJungs
Shorthandle HeyJ
Registered since 27/10/14
Homepage http://goethe.c.sn.schule.de/
Headquarters  Germany
Schulteam des Goethe Gymnasiums Chemnitz
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player (6)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  DGS Saison 2014 - 5on5 League of Legends Playoffs
loss   GSG Daun  0 Monday, 22/06/15 14:00 3
wins   CookieHunters  + 2 Sunday, 07/06/15 15:00
wins   Die flinken Gazellen  + 2 Sunday, 24/05/15 15:00
loss   Gymnasium Oldenfelde Team 1  0 Sunday, 10/05/15 15:00
wins   ZeroSevenEleven  + 2 Sunday, 12/04/15 15:00
wins   RS Bad Griesbach  + 2 Sunday, 29/03/15 15:00
  DGS Saison 2014 - 5on5 League of Legends Gruppenphase
wins   SGLGaming  + 3 Sunday, 08/03/15 15:00 1
wins   Sickingen Gymnasium Landstuhl  + 3 Sunday, 01/03/15 14:00
wins   TeamLeBlenk  + 3 Sunday, 22/02/15 14:00 1
loss   Critical Hit Gaming  0 Sunday, 15/02/15 14:00 3