BGE.Team1   id:  8754036

Name BGE.Team1
Shorthandle BGE
Registered since 18/11/14
Subteam of Burggymnasium - Essen
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  DGS Saison 2014 - 5on5 League of Legends Playoffs
loss   Rudolf Koch Schule  0 Sunday, 12/04/15 15:00 1
loss   Die flinken Gazellen  0 Sunday, 29/03/15 15:00
  DGS Saison 2014 - 5on5 League of Legends Gruppenphase
wins   NXT LVL Gaming  + 3 Sunday, 08/03/15 15:00
loss   Supa Hot Caro  0 Sunday, 01/03/15 14:00 1
wins   Elli-Gym  + 3 Sunday, 22/02/15 14:00 1
loss   Rudolf Koch Schule  0 Sunday, 15/02/15 14:00 3
wins   ESL Bad Nauheim  + 3 Sunday, 08/02/15 14:00
loss   Kepler Gaming  0 Sunday, 01/02/15 14:00 1
wins   Sinta Gaming  + 3 Sunday, 25/01/15 14:00 1
loss   Bauer sucht Tower  0 Sunday, 18/01/15 14:00