Bembel Gaming   id:  8754048

Name Bembel Gaming
Shorthandle BG
Registered since 18/11/14
Homepage http://franziskanergymnasium-k..
Headquarters  Germany
Team des des Franziskaner Gymnasiums Kreuzburg.
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
etsinK  and  zerohuibu
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  DGS Saison 2014 - 5on5 League of Legends Playoffs
loss   JSG  0 Sunday, 10/05/15 15:00 2
wins   GOS Busters I  + 2 Sunday, 26/04/15 15:00 1
loss   Schneeberg Gymnasium Team 1  0 Sunday, 12/04/15 15:00
wins   GOS Busters III  + 2 Sunday, 29/03/15 15:00
  DGS Saison 2014 - 5on5 League of Legends Gruppenphase
wins   Th3BlueDragon  + 3 Sunday, 08/03/15 15:00 0
wins   Max-Brauer-Schule Team  + 3 Sunday, 01/03/15 14:00 1
wins   PyrotechnikistkeinVerbrechen  + 3 Sunday, 22/02/15 14:00
wins   Bluebuffs Army  + 3 Sunday, 15/02/15 14:00
wins   PutinsEverywhere  + 3 Sunday, 08/02/15 14:00
wins   Team BadLA  + 3 Sunday, 01/02/15 14:00