PGH Blue   id:  8755209

Name PGH Blue
Shorthandle PGH
Registered since 19/11/14
Homepage http://neu.pamina-schulzentrum..
Headquarters  Germany
Das League of Legends Schulteam des Pamina Gymnasiums Herxheim
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  DGS Saison 2014 - 5on5 League of Legends Playoffs
loss   Rudolf Koch Schule  0 Sunday, 24/05/15 15:00 3
loss   Kepler Gaming  0 Sunday, 10/05/15 15:00
wins   Die flinken Gazellen  + 2 Sunday, 12/04/15 15:00
wins   Rudolf Koch Schule  + 2 Sunday, 29/03/15 15:00
  DGS Saison 2014 - 5on5 League of Legends Gruppenphase
wins   AvH-Lauterbach  + 3 Sunday, 08/03/15 15:00
loss   Die flinken Gazellen  0 Sunday, 01/03/15 14:00 1
loss   Melanchthon-Schule Steinatal  0 Sunday, 22/02/15 14:00 2
wins   Marie-Curie-Gymnasium Dresden  + 3 Wednesday, 18/02/15 14:00 1
wins   Schneeberg Gymnasium Team 2  + 3 Sunday, 08/02/15 14:00 2
wins   Fürstenberg Realschule Recke  + 3 Sunday, 01/02/15 14:00