Schneeberg Gymnasium Team 1  Schneeberg Gymnasium  id:  8767619

Name Schneeberg Gymnasium Team 1
Shorthandle SG
Registered since 27/11/14
Homepage http://www.gymnasium-schneeber..
Headquarters  Germany / Wildbach
Johann-Gottfried-Herder-Gymnasium
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  DGS Saison 2014 - 5on5 League of Legends Playoffs
loss   Kepler Gaming  0 Saturday, 08/08/15 06:00
wins   Gymnasium Oldenfelde Team 1  + 2 Sunday, 07/06/15 15:00
wins   Hot wie Ravioli  + 2 Sunday, 10/05/15 15:00
wins   Bembel Gaming  + 2 Sunday, 12/04/15 15:00
wins   Team BadLA  + 2 Sunday, 29/03/15 15:00 1
  DGS Saison 2014 - 5on5 League of Legends Gruppenphase
wins   Ezy Game Ezy Life  + 3 Sunday, 08/03/15 15:00 3
wins   Herder-Gymnasium Forchheim  + 3 Sunday, 01/03/15 14:00 1
wins   GOS Busters III  + 3 Sunday, 22/02/15 14:00 2
wins   Winterfell Wolves  + 3 Sunday, 15/02/15 14:00
wins   Elisabeth-Gymnasium LoL  + 3 Sunday, 08/02/15 14:00 2