GOS Busters I   id:  8768335

Name GOS Busters I
Registered since 27/11/14
Subteam of GOS Busters
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  DGS Saison 2014 - 5on5 League of Legends Playoffs
loss   Bembel Gaming  0 Sunday, 26/04/15 15:00 1
wins   SiegtalGymnasiumEitorf  + 2 Sunday, 12/04/15 15:00 1
loss   Latina Wolves  0 Sunday, 29/03/15 15:00
  DGS Saison 2014 - 5on5 League of Legends Gruppenphase
loss   The Evil Spirit  0 Sunday, 08/03/15 15:00 1
wins   Drebkauer Ronnys  + 3 Sunday, 01/03/15 14:00
wins   IceCreamParty  + 3 Sunday, 22/02/15 14:00 1
wins   Vulcanic eSports  + 3 Tuesday, 17/02/15 12:00 1
wins   9l2 Elisabeth-Gymnasium  + 3 Sunday, 08/02/15 14:00 1
wins   Unbroken  + 3 Sunday, 01/02/15 14:00 1
loss   GSG Daun  0 Sunday, 25/01/15 14:00 2