Contacts & Buddies
Daniel 'ShoX' Berger  id: 4574440
 

Name Daniel Berger
Nick ShoX
Member since 17/11/09
Age / Gender 27 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Aiterhofen  (94xxx)
Main team teamDivinely
Homepage http://youtube.de/SKShoX
Manager & Coach of teamDivinely  more...  
Level & Awards
  10 Awards  
CoD:AW (One)
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  Germany Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (360) 1on1 TDM Easter Cups
loss 6728768  0 Friday, 29/03/13 10:00
  Germany Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (360) 1on1 Winter TDM Cup
loss SwitcH dLx  0 Saturday, 23/02/13 14:00
loss Panda  0 Monday, 18/02/13 14:00
win 6359933  +2 Friday, 08/02/13 14:00
win 5534937  +2 Tuesday, 29/01/13 14:00
win 5495702  +2 Saturday, 19/01/13 14:00
win (bye)  Monday, 14/01/13 14:00
  Europe Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (360) 1on1 Opening Cup
loss Tadle StyLe  0 Sunday, 30/12/12 14:00
win 5593737  +2 Sunday, 23/12/12 14:00
loss 5807864  0 Sunday, 16/12/12 14:00
Visited Events
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list