dzs e.V FIFA   id:  1959645

Name dzs e.V FIFA
Shorthandle dzs.FIFA
Registered since 30/07/06
Homepage http://www.dzs-clan.de
Subteam of deutsche zocker schinken e.V.
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player
Honorary member
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Germany FIFA 12 (360) 3on3 Ladder
wins   lol 3on3 Tripple Skill  + 30 Friday, 30/03/12 12:00 0
wins   SweetYoungBoys929  + 25 Sunday, 18/03/12 15:30 0
  Germany FIFA 11 (360) 3on3 Mastership
draws   Mastership Fifa Team  + 1 Sunday, 24/07/11 14:00 0
wins   plan-B - United  + 3 Sunday, 17/07/11 14:00 0
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 10/07/11 14:00 0
wins   Hurrah Gaming  + 3 Sunday, 03/07/11 14:00 0
draws   KILLERFISH eSport e.V.  + 1 Sunday, 26/06/11 14:00 0
wins   WE SER LOLS  + 3 Sunday, 19/06/11 14:00 2
wins   mixX.Fifa  + 3 Sunday, 12/06/11 14:00 0
wins   Team Express l Fifa 11  + 3 Sunday, 05/06/11 14:00 2