Rudolf-Koch-Schule 2   id:  9585980

Name Rudolf-Koch-Schule 2
Shorthandle RKS2
Registered since 21/11/15
Homepage http://www.rudolf-koch-schule...
Headquarters  Germany / Offenbach
Area/Region Offenbach am Main
  1  Awards  
Members
Player (5)
eXoGandlosGefrieNitoSif
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  DGS Saison 2016 5on5 League of Legends Playoffs
loss   Kepler Gaming  0 Saturday, 06/08/16 14:00 2
wins   Foncy Fabulous Fokkers  + 2 Tuesday, 02/08/16 14:00 1
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 31/07/16 14:00
loss   Alstergymnasium  0 Friday, 29/07/16 14:00 1
wins   Theodor Fontane Schule Cottbus  + 2 Sunday, 24/07/16 14:00 1
wins   (bye)  Thursday, 21/07/16 14:00
  DGS Saison 2016 5on5 League of Legends Gruppenphase
wins   Underscore AHU  + 3 Sunday, 12/06/16 14:00 1
loss   (bye)  Sunday, 05/06/16 14:00
wins   GOS Busters II  + 3 Sunday, 29/05/16 14:00 1
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 22/05/16 14:00