GEO Gaming   id:  9593218

Name GEO Gaming
Shorthandle GG
Registered since 24/11/15
Headquarters  Germany
Area/Region Oldenburg
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Bashgeil
 
 
Player
Bämminyourface
 
 
Player
Caoshunter
 
 
Player
 Jesus
Andre  Schumacher
20  years
  Oldenburg
Team:
Player
Kneti
 
 
Player
SenpaiNoticeMe
 
 
Player
TheBoZz
 
 
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  DGS Saison 2017 - 5on5 LoL Playoffs
loss   Gymnasium Langenhagen  0 Sunday, 20/08/17 13:00 1
wins   Pr4y for GuGy  + 2 Thursday, 17/08/17 12:00
wins   Reinigungskräfte  + 2 Sunday, 06/08/17 13:00 0
  DGS Saison 2017 - 5on5 LoL Groupstage
wins   GOS Busters X  + 3 Sunday, 09/07/17 14:00
wins   Alstergymnasium  + 3 Sunday, 02/07/17 14:00
wins   Gymnasium Eschenbach  + 3 Sunday, 25/06/17 09:00
wins   IGerhart Hauptmann GalaxyI  + 3 Saturday, 17/06/17 09:00
wins   OberZickenSchnauzen  + 3 Thursday, 08/06/17 11:00
  DGS Saison 2016 5on5 League of Legends Playoffs
loss   Theodor Fontane Schule Cottbus  0 Tuesday, 02/08/16 14:00 1
wins   Schneeberg Gymnasium  + 2 Sunday, 31/07/16 14:00