Kepler Elite   id:  11331970

Name Kepler Elite
Shorthandle KE
Registered since 23/05/17
Homepage http://www.jkg-garbsen.de/
Headquarters  Germany / Garbsen
Area/Region Niedersachsen
Schule: Johannes-Kepler-Gymnasium Garbsen
Bundesland: Niedersachsen
Ort: Hannover/Garbsen
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
ChiliPlays
 
16  years
  Garbsen
Player
Firewall
 
15  years
  Garbsen
Player
UnknownUser
 
15  years
  Garbsen
Player
xXN0rb3rtXx
 
14  years
  Garbsen
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  DGS Saison 2018 - 3on3 Rocket League Playoffs
loss   Gymnasium Langen RL  0 Friday, 24/08/18 18:00
wins   ASG Gundelfingen  + 2 Monday, 06/08/18 13:00
wins   Blote Vogel Witten  + 2 Monday, 30/07/18 13:00
loss   Gymnasium Langen RL  0 Monday, 23/07/18 13:00
wins   ASG Gundelfingen  + 2 Monday, 16/07/18 13:00
  DGS Saison 2018 - 3on3 Rocket League Gruppenphase
loss   JDSR_RL2  0 Monday, 09/07/18 13:00
wins   Blote Vogel Witten  + 3 Monday, 02/07/18 13:00
loss   Gymnasium Langen RL  0 Monday, 25/06/18 13:00
wins   Dummy  + 3 Monday, 18/06/18 13:00
wins   Team #SchuleImAlsterland II  + 3 Monday, 11/06/18 13:00