Gym Norf eSport   id:  12488237

Name Gym Norf eSport
Shorthandle GNE
Registered since 16/05/18
Homepage http://gymnasium-norf.de/
Headquarters  Germany
Team des Gymnasium Norf
Teamleader: blueskiller
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Owner
blueskiller
 
18  years
  Neuss
Player (6)
Player
DerWerlicht
 
18  years
  Neuss
Player
Guts Norris
 
18  years
  Neuss
Player
HI5D Tzuyu
 
18  years
  Neuss
Player
pyjamaplay
 
19  years
  Neuss
Player
SirPatchy
Sebastian  Neuhaus
18  years
  Neuss
Player
superstriker2
 
17  years
  Neuss
Team:
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    DGS Saison 2019 - 5on5 League of Legends Playoffs 1.
Latest matches
  DGS Saison 2019 - 5on5 League of Legends Playoffs
wins   School4games  + 2 Thursday, 27/06/19 14:30
wins   Gymnasium Martineum eSport  + 2 Sunday, 16/06/19 13:45
wins   PhoenixGymnasium  + 2 Saturday, 15/06/19 13:00 2
  DGS Saison 2019 - 5on5 League of Legends Gruppenphase
wins   Helene-Weber-Schule 2  + 3 Sunday, 02/06/19 15:00
wins   SLGaming  + 3 Monday, 27/05/19 13:00
wins   KambodschaTsunami  + 3 Sunday, 19/05/19 14:30 1
wins   Blote Vogel Witten  + 3 Sunday, 12/05/19 14:15 1
wins   Vogelsbergschule VBS  + 3 Monday, 06/05/19 11:00
wins   Ohne Schnick Schnack  + 3 Friday, 03/05/19 11:00 1
wins   Real Elements & Oxygen HoLa  + 3 Wednesday, 17/04/19 14:30 3