städtisches Gymnasium Kamen   id:  12219513

Name städtisches Gymnasium Kamen
Shorthandle SGK
Registered since 21/02/18
Homepage https://www.gymnasium-kamen.de..
Headquarters  Germany / Kamen
Area/Region Nordrhein-Westfalen
Wir sind Schüler des städtischen Gymnasiums Kamen.
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Bobs  and  xILazy
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  DGS Saison 2019 - 5on5 League of Legends Gruppenphase
draws   OBS WESTERHOLT  + 1 Monday, 03/06/19 13:00
loss   Walter-Knoll-Schule  0 Monday, 20/05/19 13:00
loss   JFS-76 Gaming  0 Thursday, 16/05/19 13:00
loss   Dresdner Knüppelkrieger  0 Monday, 13/05/19 13:00
wins   Magdeburger Einstein Gaming  + 3 Monday, 29/04/19 13:00 1
loss   Goethe LoL 2  0 Monday, 22/04/19 13:00
loss   MBG Fragile Foxes  0 Monday, 15/04/19 13:00 1
wins   Close Combat Gaming  + 3 Thursday, 04/04/19 13:00
  DGS Saison 2018 - 5on5 League of Legends Gruppenphase
wins   ecolea Internationale Schule  + 3 Monday, 25/06/18 13:00
wins   HQ-Elite  + 3 Monday, 18/06/18 12:30