Käthe Kollwitz Gesamtschule   id:  12472490

Name Käthe Kollwitz Gesamtschule
Registered since 10/05/18
Homepage http://www.kollwitz-gesamtschu..
Headquarters  Germany
Area/Region Glienicke
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player (5)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  DGS Saison 2019 - 5on5 League of Legends Gruppenphase
loss   Blote Vogel Witten  0 Monday, 03/06/19 14:30
loss   Ohne Schnick Schnack  0 Monday, 27/05/19 13:00
draws   Vogelsbergschule VBS  + 1 Monday, 20/05/19 13:00
loss   Real Elements & Oxygen HoLa  0 Saturday, 11/05/19 15:00
loss   KambodschaTsunami  0 Thursday, 09/05/19 15:00 1
wins   SLGaming  + 3 Monday, 29/04/19 13:00
loss   Gym Norf eSport  0 Thursday, 11/04/19 12:00 2
wins   Helene-Weber-Schule 2  + 3 Monday, 08/04/19 13:00 2
  DGS Saison 2018 - 5on5 League of Legends Gruppenphase
wins   Latina August Hermann Francke  + 3 Sunday, 24/06/18 13:00
wins   Club der Gylohsophen  + 3 Monday, 18/06/18 13:00