JDSR_LoL Team 1   id:  13445426

Name JDSR_LoL Team 1
Registered since 07/03/19
Subteam of Josef-Durler-Schule_Rastatt
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Player (5)
Contact
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    DGS Saison 2020 - 5on5 League of Legends Gruppenphase 14. Closed matches: 6  (3-0-3)
Latest matches
  DGS Saison 2020 - 5on5 League of Legends Gruppenphase
loss   Gymnasium Eversten Oldenburg  0 Monday, 29/06/20 13:00
wins   Gymnasium Wesermünde  + 3 Monday, 22/06/20 13:00
wins   GymNorfEsportsGods  + 3 Sunday, 14/06/20 14:00 3
wins   Gymnasium Wesermünde  + 3 Saturday, 13/06/20 14:00
loss   Gymnasium Eversten Oldenburg  0 Tuesday, 09/06/20 12:00 3
loss   GymNorfEsportsGods  0 Thursday, 04/06/20 13:00 1
  DGS Saison 2019 - 5on5 League of Legends Gruppenphase
loss   LGG Darmstadt  0 Wednesday, 29/05/19 16:00
wins   NGR  + 3 Monday, 27/05/19 13:00
wins   Peter-Ustinov-Schule Berlin  + 3 Monday, 20/05/19 13:10
wins   Albertus-Magnus Gamer  + 3 Monday, 13/05/19 13:00