RunningDownMid   id:  13457379

Name RunningDownMid
Shorthandle RDM
Registered since 09/03/19
Homepage https://www.elly-heuss-schule-..
Headquarters  Germany / Wiesbaden
Area/Region Hessen
     
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Owner
OhMyGod420
Julian 
18  years
  Wiesbaden
Team-Manager
Team-Manager
Karl.schreiber
 
 
Team-Captain
Team-Captain
Datrey
 
 
Orga
Orga
Auf Ex
 
 
Player
Player
GermanJesus
 
 
Player
INSTAKILL
 
 
Player
PingPlayer33
 
 
Player
SImple Outflay
 
 
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  LoL 5on5 Summoner Series Cup #463 EU West
loss   Sativa  0 Sunday, 14/07/19 09:00
  DGS Saison 2019 - 5on5 League of Legends Playoffs
loss   Gymnasium Martineum eSport  0 Monday, 24/06/19 13:00
wins   KambodschaTsunami  + 2 Monday, 17/06/19 13:00
loss   Robert-Mayer-Giraffes  0 Saturday, 15/06/19 13:00
  DGS Saison 2019 - 5on5 League of Legends Gruppenphase
wins   ATIW Gaming  + 3 Monday, 03/06/19 14:45
wins   KG eSports  + 3 Sunday, 26/05/19 14:00
wins   Apocalyptic Legends  + 3 Monday, 20/05/19 13:00 1
wins   Großeinsatz  + 3 Monday, 13/05/19 14:00
wins   Goethe LoL 3  + 3 Sunday, 05/05/19 14:00 1
  play-eS Süd 2019 - 5on5 League of Legends
loss   KG eSports  0 Sunday, 02/06/19 14:00