Gymnasium Am Kothen   id:  13528223

Name Gymnasium Am Kothen
Shorthandle GAK eSport
Registered since 27/03/19
Headquarters  Germany
Area/Region NRW
Wir vertreten die Schule Gymnasium Am Kothen aus Wuppertal :D
more...   
     
Members
Player
Batmax
 
 
Player
big uzi vert
 
 
Player
Digizip
 
 
Team:
Player
Leberwurst32
 
 
Player
Luddewigo
 
 
Player
Robert J
 
 
Player
vince_the_pro
 
 
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    DGS Saison 2019 - 5on5 League of Legends Playoffs 12. Closed matches: 1  (0-0-1)
Latest matches
  DGS Saison 2019 - 5on5 League of Legends Playoffs
loss   Goethe LoL 1  0 Monday, 24/06/19 13:00 3
wins   JFS-76 Gaming  + 2 Sunday, 23/06/19 13:00
loss   Ricarda-Huch-Gymnasium  0 Sunday, 16/06/19 07:30 1
  DGS Saison 2019 - 5on5 League of Legends Gruppenphase
wins   Gymnasium Ohmoor  + 3 Monday, 03/06/19 13:00
wins   JMS E-Sport  + 3 Monday, 27/05/19 16:30
wins   GymTsst International  + 3 Monday, 20/05/19 12:15
wins   ÜWG  + 3 Monday, 06/05/19 13:00
wins   Gymnasium Eversten Oldenburg  + 3 Monday, 29/04/19 12:20
wins   GYWI Kaffingen fighters  + 3 Tuesday, 23/04/19 13:00 1
wins   Gymnasium Frechen Babas  + 3 Thursday, 18/04/19 15:30 2