Gymnasium Martineum eSport   id:  13330793

Name Gymnasium Martineum eSport
Shorthandle GME
Registered since 24/02/19
Homepage http://www.martineum-halbersta..
Headquarters  Germany / Halberstadt
Area/Region Harz
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Backpack
 
 
Player
DIE Beautiful
 
 
Player
GME Guardian
 
 
Player
Kraatzer11
 
 
Player
Neonx
 
 
Player
Sagslol
 
 
Player
softcakelp
 
 
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  DGS Saison 2019 - 5on5 League of Legends Playoffs
loss   Gymnasium Frechen Babas  0 Monday, 01/07/19 13:00
wins   RunningDownMid  + 2 Monday, 24/06/19 13:00
loss   Gym Norf eSport  0 Sunday, 16/06/19 13:45
wins   Großeinsatz  + 2 Saturday, 15/06/19 13:00
  DGS Saison 2019 - 5on5 League of Legends Gruppenphase
wins   Elistomp  + 3 Sunday, 02/06/19 13:00 1
wins   Helene-Weber-Schule  + 3 Monday, 27/05/19 14:05
wins   JAH-Gaming  + 3 Thursday, 23/05/19 13:30 1
wins   Geschwister Scholl ESports  + 3 Monday, 20/05/19 13:00
wins   Gym Norf Stardust Crusader  + 3 Monday, 29/04/19 13:00
wins   LGS E-Sports  + 3 Saturday, 27/04/19 13:00