Robert-Mayer-Giraffes   id:  13508685

Name Robert-Mayer-Giraffes
Registered since 20/03/19
Homepage https://www.rmg-heilbronn.de
Headquarters  Germany
Robert-Mayer-Gymnasium Heilbronn
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Team-Captain
Keynam
 
 
Player (7)
Player
AlbaChev
 
17  years
 
Player
Dadebu
 
 
Player
Daggerstick
 
 
Player
Heuerus
 
 
Player
kafemo
 
 
Player
Mauricaaa
 
 
Player
Shuma
 
 
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    DGS Saison 2019 - 5on5 League of Legends Playoffs 7. Closed matches: 1  (0-0-1)
Latest matches
  play-eS Süd Finals 2019 - 5on5 League of Legends
loss   LGG Darmstadt  0 Saturday, 13/07/19 04:30
wins   Apocalyptic Legends  + 2 Friday, 12/07/19 08:30
  DGS Saison 2019 - 5on5 League of Legends Playoffs
loss   Goethe LoL 1  0 Monday, 01/07/19 13:00
wins   Großeinsatz  + 2 Monday, 24/06/19 13:00
loss   LGG Darmstadt  0 Monday, 17/06/19 13:00
wins   RunningDownMid  + 2 Saturday, 15/06/19 13:00
  play-eS Süd 2019 - 5on5 League of Legends
wins   GYM Neustadt Eagles  + 2 Sunday, 23/06/19 14:00
wins   JDSR-Regio-LoL  + 2 Sunday, 09/06/19 14:00
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 02/06/19 14:00
  DGS Saison 2019 - 5on5 League of Legends Gruppenphase
wins   JAH-Gaming  + 3 Monday, 10/06/19 13:00