RöGy   id:  13317773

Name RöGy
Registered since 21/02/19
Headquarters  Germany
Area/Region Remscheid
Das Esport Team des RöntgenGymnasium in Remscheid in Kooperation mit Esport BERG
more...   
     
Members
Player
lehonno
 
 
Player
Pahsi
 
 
Player
SerQ
Raphael  Golla
 
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    DGS Saison 2019 - 3on3 Rocket League Playoffs 5.
Latest matches
  DGS Saison 2019 - 3on3 Rocket League Playoffs
wins   ThunderstormELG  + 3 Monday, 01/07/19 13:00 3
wins   HoLa Black Minions  + 3 Monday, 24/06/19 13:00
wins   EGE Warriors  + 3 Sunday, 23/06/19 12:00 1
loss   Goethe RL 1  0 Saturday, 15/06/19 13:00 3
  DGS Saison 2019 - 3on3 Rocket League Gruppenphase
wins   LGS Aerials  + 3 Sunday, 02/06/19 15:00 2
wins   Consistency  + 3 Thursday, 30/05/19 09:00
wins   JDSR Hawkings  + 3 Saturday, 18/05/19 15:00
wins   Goethe RL 2  + 3 Sunday, 12/05/19 13:30 2
wins   XiZe  + 3 Sunday, 05/05/19 13:00
loss   Gymnasium Wülfrath  0 Monday, 15/04/19 06:00