EGE Warriors   id:  13323993

Name EGE Warriors
Registered since 23/02/19
Homepage https://elisabethgymnasium.com..
Headquarters  Germany
     
Members
Player
JoGo1209
 
 
Player
Just_Carried
 
 
Player
L4RRY
 
 
Player
Nate_Play
 
 
Player
ShaQziX-
 
 
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    DGS Saison 2019 - 3on3 Rocket League Playoffs 14. Closed matches: 1  (0-0-1)
Latest matches
  DGS Saison 2019 - 3on3 Rocket League Playoffs
loss   RöGy  0 Sunday, 23/06/19 12:00 1
loss   Schwalbkraiburg  0 Saturday, 15/06/19 13:00 3
  DGS Saison 2019 - 3on3 Rocket League Gruppenphase
wins   KELS  + 3 Monday, 27/05/19 13:00
loss   Gymnasium Wesermünde  0 Friday, 24/05/19 10:00
wins   Käthe Kollwitz Rehna  + 3 Monday, 13/05/19 13:00
wins   The Bros  + 3 Wednesday, 01/05/19 13:00
loss   Fact Gaming LR  0 Friday, 26/04/19 14:00 2
wins   HoLa Black Minions  + 3 Sunday, 21/04/19 11:00
wins   Rasensprenger  + 3 Tuesday, 09/04/19 13:00
wins   SLGaming  + 3 Monday, 08/04/19 13:00