LGS Aerials   id:  13491087

Name LGS Aerials
Shorthandle LGS
Registered since 15/03/19
Homepage http://www.ludwig-geissler-sch..
Headquarters  Germany / Hanau
Area/Region Germany
     
Members
Team-Captain
Team-Captain
Delay
Marcel 
19  years
 
Player (5)
Player
KillConfirmed
 
 
Team:
Player
LunaticScar
 
 
Player
Ninjesus
 
 
Player
Subarufan
 
 
Player
unlike Panda
Laurin 
 
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    DGS Saison 2019 - 3on3 Rocket League Playoffs 2.
Latest matches
  DGS Saison 2019 - 3on3 Rocket League Playoffs
wins   Schwalbkraiburg  + 3 Monday, 01/07/19 13:00 4
wins   Fact Gaming LR  + 3 Monday, 17/06/19 13:00 3
wins   [CFGG] Real Litätsverlust  + 3 Sunday, 16/06/19 12:00
  DGS Saison 2019 - 3on3 Rocket League Gruppenphase
wins   Burg-Gymnasium Wettin  + 3 Monday, 03/06/19 13:00
loss   RöGy  0 Sunday, 02/06/19 15:00 2
wins   Consistency  + 3 Monday, 20/05/19 13:00
wins   Gymnasium Wülfrath  + 3 Sunday, 12/05/19 11:00
loss   JDSR Hawkings  0 Saturday, 27/04/19 10:00
wins   XiZe  + 3 Monday, 15/04/19 13:00
wins   Goethe RL 2  + 3 Thursday, 04/04/19 13:00