Goethe RL 1   id:  13139747

Name Goethe RL 1
Shorthandle Goethe
Registered since 02/01/19
Homepage http://goethe-gymnasium-lichte..
Subteam of Goethe Esport
Headquarters  Germany
Area/Region Berlin
1. Rocket League Team der Goethe Esport AG
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Team-Captain
Phorkyz
David  Mandel
  Berlin
Team:
Player
Player
kingofmango03
 
 
Player
MISO
 
 
Player
PG DieBoschGurke
Max  Keßler
16  years
 
Team:
Player
quintessenz
 
 
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    DGS Saison 2019 - 3on3 Rocket League Playoffs 12. Closed matches: 1  (0-0-1)
Latest matches
  DGS Saison 2019 - 3on3 Rocket League Playoffs
loss   Gesamtschule am Schilfhof RL  0 Monday, 24/06/19 13:00
loss   Schwalbkraiburg  0 Monday, 17/06/19 13:00
wins   RöGy  + 3 Saturday, 15/06/19 13:00 3
  DGS Saison 2019 - 3on3 Rocket League Gruppenphase
loss   Gymnasium Langen RL  0 Monday, 03/06/19 13:00
wins   GaußUnity  + 3 Monday, 27/05/19 13:00
wins   µsli  + 3 Monday, 13/05/19 12:15 3
loss   Gesamtschule am Schilfhof RL  0 Monday, 06/05/19 13:00
wins   IGP  + 3 Monday, 29/04/19 13:30 2
wins   liebfrauenschule Ratingen  + 3 Monday, 22/04/19 13:00
wins   TeamFAT  + 3 Friday, 12/04/19 11:00 2