Gymnasium Wesermünde   id:  13468882

Name Gymnasium Wesermünde
Registered since 10/03/19
Homepage http://www.gymnasium-wesermuen..
Headquarters  Germany
Area/Region Bremerhaven
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Domatic
 
18  years
  Geestland
Team:
Player
JonBoy
 
 
Player
Jordinator
 
17  years
 
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  DGS Saison 2019 - 3on3 Rocket League Playoffs
loss   Gesamtschule am Schilfhof RL  0 Monday, 01/07/19 13:00
wins   Fact Gaming LR  + 3 Monday, 24/06/19 15:00
wins   Gymnasium Langen RL  + 3 Monday, 17/06/19 13:00
loss   ThunderstormELG  0 Saturday, 15/06/19 13:00
  DGS Saison 2019 - 3on3 Rocket League Gruppenphase
wins   KELS  + 3 Monday, 03/06/19 13:00
wins   EGE Warriors  + 3 Friday, 24/05/19 10:00
loss   HoLa Black Minions  0 Saturday, 11/05/19 11:45
wins   The Bros  + 3 Monday, 06/05/19 13:00
wins   SLGaming  + 3 Monday, 29/04/19 13:00
wins   Käthe Kollwitz Rehna  + 3 Saturday, 20/04/19 12:00