Gymnasium Wülfrath   id:  13533274

Name Gymnasium Wülfrath
Registered since 29/03/19
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Eiji
 
 
Player
General Highground
 
 
Player
Pharooo
 
 
Player
S1mon1609
 
 
Player
Vima
 
 
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  DGS Saison 2019 - 3on3 Rocket League Playoffs
loss   Gesamtschule am Schilfhof RL  0 Saturday, 06/07/19 13:00
loss   JDSR Hawkings  0 Monday, 01/07/19 13:00
wins   ThunderstormELG  + 3 Wednesday, 19/06/19 14:30
wins   Gymnasium Langen RL  + 3 Tuesday, 18/06/19 11:00
  DGS Saison 2019 - 3on3 Rocket League Gruppenphase
wins   JDSR Hawkings  + 3 Sunday, 02/06/19 09:30
wins   Consistency  + 3 Saturday, 01/06/19 09:00
wins   Burg-Gymnasium Wettin  + 3 Monday, 20/05/19 15:00
loss   LGS Aerials  0 Sunday, 12/05/19 11:00
wins   Goethe RL 2  + 3 Sunday, 05/05/19 14:00
wins   XiZe  + 3 Monday, 29/04/19 13:00