Elisabeth Gymnasium Eisenach 1  Team 1  id:  3615273

Name Elisabeth Gymnasium Eisenach 1
Shorthandle EGE1
Registered since 04/11/08
Homepage http://www.elisabeth-gymnasium..
Headquarters  Germany / Eisenach
  1  Awards  
Members
Honorary member
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Saison 6 Gruppenphase Sonntag
loss   MSG Breisach  0 Sunday, 18/12/11 13:30 1
loss   Cthulhus Curse  0 Sunday, 11/12/11 13:30 0
loss   TMG Daun  0 Sunday, 04/12/11 13:30 2
  DGS Saison 5 - Playoffs
loss   Ostendorf Gymnasium Lippstadt  0 Monday, 04/04/11 14:00 0
  DGS Saison 5 - Gruppenphase
wins   LUTHERSCHULE ERFURT  + 1 Monday, 14/03/11 14:00 0
loss   Team.RSE  0 Monday, 28/02/11 13:01 4
loss   Johann Schöner Gymnasium 1  0 Monday, 14/02/11 13:01 3
  DGS Saison 4 - Gruppenphase
wins   GHS Niedersprockhövel  + 5 Monday, 25/01/10 13:00 5
wins   Museum  + 5 Monday, 11/01/10 13:00 0
loss   Thomas-Mann-Schule  + 2 Monday, 30/11/09 13:00 12