Bismarck-Gymnasium Genthin   id:  5615461

Name Bismarck-Gymnasium Genthin
Shorthandle BGG
Registered since 24/01/11
Homepage http://www.bismarck-gymn-genth..
Headquarters  Germany
Area/Region Sachsen-Anhalt
www.etek-gaming.de
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  DGS Saison 6 - Team Playoffs
loss   Ostendorf Gymnasium Lippstadt  0 Sunday, 12/02/12 13:00 1
loss   MSG Breisach  0 Sunday, 05/02/12 13:00 4
wins   GymRhfehn  + 2 Sunday, 22/01/12 13:00 3
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 15/01/12 13:00 0
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 08/01/12 13:00 0
  Saison 6 Gruppenphase Sonntag
wins   JALNMM  + 3 Sunday, 18/12/11 13:30 0
wins   b.i.b. International College  + 3 Sunday, 11/12/11 13:30 3
wins   Gymnasium Langenhagen  + 3 Sunday, 04/12/11 13:30 3
  DGS Saison 5 - Playoffs
loss   WBG Gaming  + 2 Monday, 02/05/11 14:00 4
wins   Team.RSE  + 3 Monday, 18/04/11 14:00 2