They Kick Ass.CSS Alpen EPS   id:  2702788

Name They Kick Ass.CSS Alpen EPS
Shorthandle TKA
Registered since 05/09/07
Homepage http://www.t-k-a.com/
IRC #t-k-a.com  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of TKA E-Sports Main
Headquarters  Austria / Leibnitz
Alter Alpen EPS Account von They Kick Ass.
more...   
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Player
j0ki  and  MnKr_
Contact
IRC #t-k-a.com  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver They Kick Ass by ckras.com
83.141.26.36:27015
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 1st Division Summer 2011 Relegation - Nachrücker
wins   24 Karat Gaming  + 2 Sunday, 26/06/11 15:00 17
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 Amateur Series - 1st Division Summer 2011 Relegation
loss   AUFSTIEG 2011  0 Sunday, 19/06/11 15:00 29
wins   bomk  + 2 Tuesday, 14/06/11 15:00 6
loss   dotpiXels e.V.  0 Tuesday, 07/06/11 15:00 7
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 Amateur Series
wins   cu soon  + 22 Sunday, 05/06/11 15:00 0
wins   Clan of Zabo  + 22 Sunday, 29/05/11 15:00 6
wins   memory of CSS EAS  + 24 Thursday, 26/05/11 15:00 14
draws   SNOGARD Dragons  -2 Monday, 23/05/11 15:00 6
wins   in memory of HEIMSTARK  + 25 Sunday, 22/05/11 15:00 9
wins   was sind schon namen?  + 27 Sunday, 15/05/11 15:00 3