Team Ultio   id:  5568312

Name Team Ultio
Shorthandle Team Ultio
Registered since 06/01/11
Headquarters  Germany / Nürnberg
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
Contact
Gameserver Warserver Team Ultio:
81.30.153.93:27015
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 Amateur Series
loss   causeWEcan e.V.  -19 Sunday, 18/12/11 15:00 3
loss   SoyG  -22 Sunday, 11/12/11 15:00 8
loss   xxld  -21   R Sunday, 04/12/11 15:00 5
loss   Team.PDEG  -20   R Sunday, 27/11/11 15:00 11
loss   SYNDICATE eSports CS:S  -25 Sunday, 20/11/11 15:00 7
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 MR15 Ladder
loss   AfterEight  -13 Monday, 31/10/11 15:30 6
loss   Oldschool Retro  -12 Sunday, 16/10/11 14:00 8
loss   DieTrailerParkBoys5.0  -20 Thursday, 06/10/11 14:00 6
loss   Team Intelect7  -17 Wednesday, 05/10/11 15:10 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 5on5 Night Cups 2011 #16
loss   AHA BYE  0 Tuesday, 18/10/11 13:00 6