Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Friday, 05/10/12 14:56
+9
8
Friday, 05/10/12 14:23
+6
2
Friday, 31/08/12 09:26
+3
2
Thursday, 30/08/12 13:00
+3
Saturday, 25/08/12 15:34
+10
1
Saturday, 25/08/12 15:09
+5
3
Saturday, 25/08/12 14:38
-11
Saturday, 25/08/12 14:06
+14
7
Friday, 13/07/12 16:52
+6
6
Friday, 13/07/12 16:23
+18
6
Thursday, 12/07/12 12:29
-9
Monday, 09/07/12 13:23
+6
18
Sunday, 08/07/12 10:34
+7
19
Sunday, 08/07/12 09:58
-16
6
Sunday, 08/07/12 09:30
-44
7
Thursday, 05/07/12 13:09
+10
9
Thursday, 05/07/12 12:54
+6
12
Thursday, 05/07/12 12:33
+13
6
Thursday, 05/07/12 12:09
-16
7
Wednesday, 04/07/12 12:05
-46
6
Wednesday, 04/07/12 11:24
-18
8
Sunday, 24/06/12 10:20
+4
0
Thursday, 14/06/12 16:09
+21
8
Thursday, 14/06/12 10:30
+10
18
Monday, 11/06/12 12:55
+3
3
Sunday, 10/06/12 16:00
-8
6
Saturday, 09/06/12 16:52
+8
0
Tuesday, 05/06/12 17:25
+9
10
Tuesday, 05/06/12 08:59
+6
27
Tuesday, 05/06/12 08:30
+3
8
Monday, 04/06/12 16:36
+15
9
Monday, 04/06/12 08:54
+12
0
Sunday, 03/06/12 06:04
-45
2
Saturday, 02/06/12 15:53
+9
3
Friday, 01/06/12 16:45
+9
1
Wednesday, 30/05/12 11:13
-21
4
Wednesday, 30/05/12 11:00
+26
0
Wednesday, 30/05/12 10:45
-41
7
Wednesday, 30/05/12 10:13
-21
6
Wednesday, 30/05/12 09:33
+8
8
Wednesday, 30/05/12 08:51
+4
8
Tuesday, 29/05/12 10:46
+6
8
Tuesday, 29/05/12 10:24
+9
12
Tuesday, 29/05/12 09:40
+4
1
Tuesday, 29/05/12 09:36
+13
11
Monday, 28/05/12 08:39
+13
17
Monday, 28/05/12 08:24
+18
6
Monday, 28/05/12 07:52
+5
4
Sunday, 27/05/12 14:37
+11
15
Sunday, 27/05/12 13:40
+12
17
Sunday, 27/05/12 12:55
-2
26
Thursday, 24/05/12 12:37
+14
22
Sunday, 20/05/12 12:00
+6
6
Saturday, 19/05/12 10:24
+18
3
Thursday, 17/05/12 12:00
+31
11
Thursday, 17/05/12 08:33
+8
8
Thursday, 17/05/12 08:01
+16
6
Wednesday, 16/05/12 15:30
+11
11
Wednesday, 16/05/12 11:00
+23
7
Wednesday, 16/05/12 09:10
+17
19
Friday, 11/05/12 11:09
+39
19
Friday, 11/05/12 10:33
-11
6
Thursday, 10/05/12 11:22
+25
4
Thursday, 10/05/12 11:06
+27
8
Thursday, 10/05/12 10:38
+34
0
Thursday, 10/05/12 10:13
+3
0
Thursday, 10/05/12 09:52
+23
0
Thursday, 10/05/12 09:37
+17
8
Thursday, 10/05/12 09:09
+23
12
Thursday, 10/05/12 08:44
-22
6
Thursday, 10/05/12 07:18
+25
14